Reviews:


Randy Begley  5 stars -  January 1, 2021

"Brad assisted me in picking the right chimney for my wood stove and Custom Fireside had everything in stock. The service couldn't have been better and Brad was a tremendous help. His character and customer service skills give me hope for America's future."


Caitlin Morrow  Caitlin Morrow  5 stars -  January 2, 2021

"Very nice staff and had exactly what I was looking for"


Kathy Hammerl  5 stars -  November 5, 2020

"Top of the line products. Easy friendly sales. Will be taking measurements on Tuesday."


s s  5 stars -  December 10, 2020

"Was very helpful and quick with my questions and order."


Jim Bonfield  5 stars -  May 2, 2022

"We've wanted a gas fireplace insert for a long time. In fact, we had the gas line added four or five years ago and never made the step forward to get a gas insert. (It just seemed overly expensive and kind of confusing.) However, today was the day. I decided that we were going to finally move forward and honestly, I was going to shop local merchants and then probably buy an Amazon. (I know... I hate that too but sometimes the price difference so much you just can’t ignore it). However, not only did I get the right education but these guys actually beat the online pricing and we came home with a really nice kit. I installed it myself in about an hour and I’m not that mechanical. We are very happy and totally satisfied with the price and the product. It looks great and throws off WAY more heat than I expected. Thanks Glenn and team. Super excited to have no more wood smoke, firewood OR cleanup!"


Norm Edwards  5 stars -  October 19, 2020

"Nice people. Great selection. They have smoker pellets!"


Michael Dennis  5 stars -  November 19, 2020

"Designed and replaced our wood burning fireplace with electric! Fast and Knowledgable"


James OKeefe  James OKeefe  5 stars -  October 15, 2020

"Spacious showroom. Clean and we'll maintained"


Ron Rynearson  5 stars -  September 16, 2020

"Excellent service and knowledge. In january looking forward for a new insert fireplace.."


Veronica Hughes  5 stars -  May 19, 2020

"Deleted my prior 1 star review and comments. Mitch, the owner contacted me and worked with me and his team directly to make sure I received great service going forward. They came through and my fireplace doors look great! I was also given a discount for the delay. All in all I am happy with the finished product."


Chris Johnson  5 stars -  February 6, 2020

"I called and was transferred over to Mike who quickly reminded me that not only does a thorough cleaning enable the auto ignition to operate properly, which i had done, he recommended that i vacuum the auto ignitor area also. I did that today and not the stove operates like new. Thanks, Mike!!!"


Patrick M. Ryan  Patrick M. Ryan  5 stars -  November 6, 2020

"Today custom fire side business established fixed gas logs in an existing old fireplace the service was special from beginning at their store on Auburn Boulevard and including the installation at my home it is a pleasure for me to recommend custom fireside"


Dorothy Bell  4 stars -  May 1, 2019

"Buy pellets for my stove there. They are remodeling. Nice people odd service,"


Linda Rafferty  5 stars -  May 1, 2020

"Stew came out today and performed my annual tune-up. I was so impressed with how thorough his work is. He's very neat and super nice too! Thank you!"


Judy Hansen  5 stars -  April 23, 2020

"Amazing array of fireplace choices. Helpful and informative staff. Likely to make a purchase in the near future."